Wednesday, 29 December 2010

BAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

In response to my beautiful sister's comment bellow.... -__-
I only have one word to say to her:








WHATEVA!










Quick Post!

Hey, guys.. crazy twinnie here.. (BeautifulMess).
So not much has been going on, but we have A LOT of cool stuff in store for you guys and we hope 2011 will be a good year for our blog! We will be giving it an extreme makeover and getting updated weekly with posts. So since this is a pretty boring post I decided to jazz it up a little by posting a picture of my beautiful twin sister.. RainbowDust.

AIN'T SHE A HAWTIE!? DAAAANG! -snaps fingers in z formation- SHE. IS. ALL. THAT.
Bahaha, JUST KIDDING! -hides- dontkillmedontkillmedontkillme!!!!!! Sadly.. that's not her.. baha, that dude is too hawt to be dustie.. psh.

Mkay, Messie outta here.. -waves-

Saturday, 18 December 2010

More Weird And Wonderful Chos

Hey Guys! ;D
Dustie in da Hizzeeeeeeeh! xD

Okay, well, yet again we had another lurker wanting to know everything except the precise hour I take my 'anti-crazy' medication. "/ And for those of you who are wondering when I DO take it......The answers is....NEVA!!! Cos I'm a REBEL! xD
Anyway, the convo kinda speaks for its self and there's no need for lil Dustie to chat your ears off giving you an explanation for something that you are perfectly capable of reading for yourselves! ;)
So yeah......Just take a look.....That's if ya want, I mean.....don't let me force you!...You can always say..."What??? Why would I wanna read that garbage???"......So, if ya don't wanna read my garbage then I wouldn't wanna make you do something against your will, I mean....it's not like I'm holding a gun to your head saying..."READ IT!!!!!".......I am just gently telling you to..............
READ IT!!!!!!!....... GOOOOO!!!!!!....... WHAT YA WAITING FOR!!!!!..... GO!!!!....... GO ON!!!!!!!...... CLICK IT!!!!! ........NOW!!!!! ........GO!!!!!...... READ!!!!!!!..............




Did ya read it?

YAY!!!! xD I'm very proud of ya! xD

Well, that's all for now folks!

Take Care!
-huggles-

Dustie
:)



Friday, 17 December 2010

Holiday Cheer!

HAI GUYS! MESSIE HEEERE!! :D
It's the mooooooost wonderfull tiiiiiiiime of thu yeeeeeeeear!
CHRITSMAS JINGLE TIME, BREAK IT DOWN NOW!

I'm not sure about you guys but Dustie and I are SO excited for Christmas, not only can you decorate the tree, bake Christmas cookies and make glittery cards.. but you can do something amazing.
You can turn insults into CHRISTMAS CHEER!!


Isn't everyone just full of Christmas Cheer this year?! Awh it's so beautiful! :D


Love from Messie and Dustie! :)

Monday, 13 December 2010

Innocent Days

Hey, peoples!
Messie here!
So since a lot of people have been wondering what we look like I decided to post an image.. yes we're really that age right now. Aha, no just kidding. But this is where we were young and innocent.. well I was. As you can tell by dustie's face she was always the problem child. ;)

Bye, bye my lovlies! :D
Firstly, to set the record straight and to make things clear.....I am NOT in the habit of 'making fun' of cho's but yesterday I was soooo incredibly ticked off with guys almost constantly asking 'Where you from?'....'You're pretty'.....'You wanna date?' and such that I had taken just about enough when the next person to pc me just seriously irritated me and I just kinda decided to get my own back before he even began.
Why can't people just say things like... 'Hey! How are you?' and such?? Why is it so important for their first question to be about where you live, what's your shoe size and what kinda pattern you have on your socks?
Anyway....Here's the convo that I had with a dude yesterday...





ZOOZALOO IS VERY REAL!!!


For those of you who don't know where it is, let me show you......




Who ever said that Rainbowmess.tk wasn't educational? ;)

Well, that's all I have for now!

Fondest Cho huggles,
Dustie
:)
x

Friday, 10 December 2010

Our Friend Spud :)

Hey Guys! :)
Dustie in da hizzyyyy!

Well, it's my turn to post and I really didn't know what to post. "/
I was gonna do a big long post about attitudes around the planet Cho but being as I'm not feeling in a very arguementative mood, I decided against it so, I've decided that I'll just show ya my awesome pic made by one of our bestest bud's....Spuddyd!





Isn't it AWESOME??
I FEEL SHPESHIAL!!!! :D

Thank you Spudd! We luff ya! :) x

Followers