Wow, this is my first actual post on here.. omg, so exciting. :)
So, I was in the cafe yesterday when I got a strange PC, it was deffo one of those "WTF... O_O... SCREENSHOT ;D" moments. So here's the convo I had with Campenella. She's pretty well-known for her craziness.. and I mean craziness in a bad way. A while ago she walked up Dustie and told her that her name; RainbowDust was a weirdname.... ROFL! Too funny. So here it is..
(CLICK TO ENLARGE)

I really did think of that cho-child, although I did not help the cho-child's mom out to find another luvaaahhh, I do keep a picture of him in my cho-wallet.. everywhere I go. ;D I LUFF YA BABY CAMPENELLA!!

No, but seriously people.. Did you know that Asdkk was the father of her first born? No joke.. look..

Awwhhh, she has his teeth.. :D

Totally off topic but William and I make pretty gud lookin' babies? ;D Is that creepy? o.o that I wanted t know what William and I's cho-babiess would like like.. oh. awkward.. imma go now. O_O
(((No hate intended by this post... except to thu ugly baby daddy. ;))










No comments:
Post a Comment